googled

I was wondering about my internet footprint…so I googled myself.

Which led me to the reminder that I have a myspace I need to delete..which is actually a huge pain in the ass.

But otherwise I realized I am like a social network overachiever

I have or have had

myspace—->now I have Facebook and linkedin

I also have xfire

blogging wise…omg I have all of them I think tumblr,blogger, wordpress, livejournal, i had a freeopendiary at one point

I also have a deviant art account and a twitter …I am inclined to say I might have more I have forgotten about… I think I had a friendster at one point.

*edit- I also have various accounts on other websites…makeup, health/wellness, and lord knows what else…

Leave a Reply

